Reading List

I live for books.. literally live for them. I love nothing more than settling into bed with the smell of a new book lingering. Recently I’ve been looking for new books that I can’t wait to get my hands on and I thought I would share with you guys what books I hope to get soon.. or later. 

All the Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr 

My Not So Perfect Left by Sophie Kinsella 

Bossypants by Tina Fey 

Talking As Fast As I Can: From Gilmore Girls to Girls, and Everything in Between by Lauren Graham 

Two By Two By Nicholas Sparks 

A Quiet Kind of Thunder by Sara Barnard 

Paris for One and Other Stories by JoJo Moyes 

Finding Audrey by Sophie Kinsella 

Holding Up the Universe by Jennifer Niven 

A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness 

Let me know some of your book recommendations and in the meantime, take a look at my social media: 

Twitter: _bbbethan 

Instagram: _bbbbethan 

Use my discount code bethdavies20 for 20% off at http://www.coconut-lane.com

With love, Beth x 

Leave a comment