Revlon Foundation Stick 

DISCLAIMER: This is not me being horrible towards Revlon at all. I do enjoy products from the brand and will more than likely purchase more, just not this foundation. It simply didn’t work for my skin and I didn’t like it. 

I don’t enjoy slating products at all, especially when I do enjoy other products from the brand. However, the Revlon Foundation Stick was the most disappointing foundation I have ever used. I’m combination skin between dry/oily which I’m fine with and I generally control it quite well but this foundation literally did nothing, it didn’t even stay on for more than 2 hours and sometimes less. 

Regardless of whether I used a primer, moisturiser or whatever, it doesn’t bloody stay on. I got it from Superdrug in the 3 for 2 deal but it’s normal price is £9.99 and it’s not worth it at all. It isn’t even worth the 3 for 2 deal and it was a free product! 

Within 2 hours it literally looked like I hadn’t applied anything. The texture felt awful and just didn’t ever set. No products would stick to it at all. So, overall rubbish product. 


Twitter: _bbbethan 

Instagram: _bbbbethan 

With love, Beth x 

Leave a Reply

