Beauty Wish List

In one month I’ll be flying out to New York for the whole summer and whilst I’m there I will definitely want to buy a few new makeup bits. I’ve had my eye on a few things that I would like to purchase whilst in the States and I thought I would share with you guys what I’m thinking of purchasing when I’m out there. 

Colourpop have become a world known brand and it’s near impossible to get delivered to the UK since the international delivery is so expensive. I’m super interested in purchasing some of the Colourpop single eyeshadows and some of the Colourpop liquid lipsticks and ultra satin lipsticks, especially the shade ‘November’ which is in collaboration with Kathleen Lights. 

So many people have been raving about the Sonia Kashak Soft Focus Satin Matte Foundation and I can’t wait to pick it up and test it out for myself. I love a good Matte foundation and it’s apparently supposed to be really full coverage, so definitely looking forward to getting myself this foundation. 

Tarte has been killing it with their new releases, but mostly I am so excited to get myself the Tarte Shapetape Concealer since so many claims say how amazing it is. I would also really like to pick up one of the Tarte eyeshadow palettes as I’ve heard people say how pigmented and bendable they are. 

When I visited Spain last year with Matt I went into the Sephora but regretted never purchasing any of their brushes. I especially can’t wait to purchase some of the face brushes. I would also like to get some of the Sephora Collection face masks, especially the 

A few other items that I would like to purchase are: 

  • Physicians Formula Butter Bronzer 
  • Wet & Wild mascaras. 
  • Jordanna Lipsticks 

Perhaps I’ll even get the chance to pick up a few things that I’ve not heard of before. I’ll definitely be on the look out. Give me some recommendations in the comments on what you guys think I should definitely get. 

Social media: 

Twitter: _bbbethan 

Instagram:_bbbbethan 

Use my discount code bethdavies20 for 20% off at www.coconut-lane.com

With love, B x 

One thought on “Beauty Wish List

  1. The sephora dace masks are actually amazing! I always throw one or two in my basket when I go to sephora cuz they’re great to have on hand and great price!
    Uhreej ⚡️| uhreej.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

