Happy 21st Birthday, Matt!

A little warning.. but I’m going to be incredibly soppy as today is my boyfriend, Matt’s birthday! With that I thought it’s the best time to talk about him to you guys and why I think he’s an absolute star and deserves to have the best birthday ever. He also loves it when I write blog post’s about him so it’s a little gift to him.

So, Matthew. Since it is your 21st birthday and you have continued to make my life so much better since you’ve walked into it. I just thought, I would let you know exactly why I am totally and utterly in love with.  

Ever since this little egg walked into my life he has turned it entirely upside down in so many ways and across the way we have found ourselves in some of the hardest situations but we always make it through and come out stronger and better than ever. I have never known someone who is so incredibly supportive and is always on the sidelines being my biggest fan. He never fails to lift me up when I’m down but always manages to knock me down slightly when I’m acting too big for my boots. He makes me laugh and smile when I’m at my lowest, whether I’ve had a bad day or feeling unwell, he manages to say and do anything he can to make me feel so much better than myself.  

Happy birthday to my best friend  my absolute world. I’m so happy to be spending another birthday with you. All my love. 

Social media: 

Twitter: _bbbethan 

Instagram: _bbbbethan 

With love, B x 

Leave a Reply

