Spring Nail Colours

I recently became a Peach Princess with the brand SuperPeach, and having had a browse on their site, I ordered a few new Spring nail colours in preparation for the upcoming season and I thought I would tell you guys what I bought and what they look like on the nails. When I think of Spring, I always think of pastel colours and also lots of pinks and blues.

So, whilst looking, I found a pastel blue shade called Bikini So Teeny and it’s currently on sale for £5 from £7. As you can see from the image below, the shade is gorgeous. It’s such a Spring shade and even Summer! It will definitely look lovely on so many skin tones. I wore this colour for a week and I must say that the formula of this nail varnish is outstanding, they barely chipped so I’m very pleased!

The next nail varnish is another Essie shade called Mademoiselleand is a very delicate pink shade. It’s really super pale and light which I personally love to wear when I’m not wanting something more strong and something to stand out. It really makes your nails look cleaner and healthier which is always a plus for those of us who have weak nails. Again, the quality is fantastic and this is definitely my ideal spring and summer nail colour. It’s also on sale at the moment for £5 from £7. Again, the quality is fantastic and this definitely my ideal Spring and Summer nail colour. It’s also on sale at the moment for £5 from £7. 


Another nail varnish that I bought from Super Peach is so fun for the Spring is the O.P.I nail lacquer in Getting a Tangerine. This is on sale for £9 from £12 and it’s incredible – so bright and fun. I’ll admit that it may not go with every outfit but I really enjoy matching this with a pair of light skinny jeans, white top and dolly shoes. I am so pleased with the quality of this nail varnish too. It’s so long wearing and doesn’t chip regardless of how many times you get your hands wet or go along with your normal daily life. 


The final shade is the Barry M quick drying nail varnish called In A Heart Beat. I bought this one from Superdrug a little while ago and I think I have purchased this at least 3 times in the past few years. It’s brighter than Mademoiselle and a little more out there than the others but still a perfect and fun colour for the Spring time. 

img_2599

I like to top my nail varnish using a clear nail polish to allow the colour to look brighter and glossy. My favourite is the Avon Nailwear Pro clear varnish.

If you’re interested in any of these Spring shades, head over the SuperPeach to purchase the Essie and O.P.I nail varnishes. I even have a discount code for you guys ‘BETHANDAVIESBLOG20’ this does expire so be sure to use it by the 1st March 2017!.

Social media:

twitter: _bbbethan

Instagram: _bbbbethan

Use my discount code bethdavies20 for 20% off at www.coconut-lane.com (This does not expire). 

With love, B x

Leave a Reply

