Instagram Favourites

I love Instagram, it’s a brilliant way to store your favourite photos and look back in your special memories. There are so many people that I love following on Instagram because their content is so great to look at. I thought I would share with you guys who I follow on Instagram and why I think they’ll be an excellent edition to your follow list.

#1: FullerFigureFullerBust a.k.a Georgia Horne is a British pull size model, wife, fashion blogger and all round brilliant lady. Georgia posts her fashion statements as inspiration for all the fantastic plus size ladies. She’s so down to earth and I think that’s what I like most about her. Check out her Instagram here.

#2: Friends.Videos is great too! I love F.R.I.E.N.D.S so much and having short clips to watch on my phone all the time is my favourite thing. I think I’ll follow this Instagram forever and ever. Check it out here.

#3: WillMasonPhotography¬†is a fellow Aberystwyth Student and a super talented photographer. His photos are beautiful, so gorgeous and authentic. I just love to admire how much talent he has. The wedding photos are amazing, I can’t even imagine how wonderful it feels to capture every moment of a couples special day. Look at Will’s Instagram here.

#4: Tom Fletcher 1/4 McFly band member and author is bloody great. His Instagram has so much love to it, I love looking at his pictures of the kids and his home life. It’s not something g many celebrities do and I understand that but Tom is just generally lovely to watch. He posts such cute and funny videos too! I’ll admit I’m a big McFly fan too. Check Tom’s Instagram out here.

#5: Ashley Graham is a plus size model and is famously known for her cover on Sports IllustratedSwimsuit Edition. She’s so glamorous and beautiful, my favourite bit of her instagram is that she uses her insta-story whilst working and I love to watch and have a little look into her life. She’s an inspiration to so many and I love her for that. Look at Ashley’s iInstagram¬†here.

Let me know who you love to follow on social media, check mine out on the meantime.

Twitter: _bbbethan

Instagram: _bbbbethan

With love, B x

Leave a Reply

