Christmas Countdown // Top Christmas Films

Welcome to my final Christmas Countdown post! It’s 4 days until Christmas, have you finished your shopping or are you the type to rush around on Christmas Eve gathering together all your gifts? Get yourself a hot chocolate, cuddle up with a blanket and be ready for this.

Now my shopping is done and I’m home for Christmas it’s time to stock up on snacks, cuddle with the kids and watch all of my favourite Christmas films. I love this time of the month when I know I’m all prepared for Christmas and I’m excited to spend the holidays with my family and enjoy the festivities. To finish the Christmas countdown, here are my top 10 Christmas films.

*Unfortunately I don’t have many pictures for this post due to all my DVD’s being at home and stored away. Sorry!

Home Alone: Lost in New York

The Santa Claus (All three..)

The Grinch

Elf

The Holiday

Miracle On 34th Street

Christmas with the Kranks

Jingle All The Way

Four Christmases

This Christmas

Let me know what your favourites are! Merry Christmas, friends.

Social Media:

Instagram: _bbbbethan

Twitter: _bbbethan

With love, Beth x

Leave a Reply

