Review // Milani 2 in 1 Foundation

I’ve been testing out the Milani 2 in 1 Foundation for over a month and decided it was finally time to let you guys know what I’ve been enjoying and disliking about this product. I got mine in the shade creamy vanilla for £10 from Beauty Bay, check here.

There are 14 shades available in the selection that range from fair skin to dark skin. I personally think the range could be slightly improved for the fairest side, mine is the lightest and it’s still slightly too dark although it’s nothing I can’t fix with concealer. For £10 you receive the normal size bottle that you would get from drugstores. This foundation is so high coverage, literally covers all of my redness, acne scars and blemishes so well and it’s long lasting too. However, it’s a very thick formula so a little goes a long way and it can feel slightly caked-faced if you put too much on. It dries quickly and leaves a beautiful dewy finish. The bottle does have a pump which I love because it’s simply easier to get out of the bottle.

I apply mine to the back of my hand and dot a bit on each cheek, chin, forehead and nose. I use my damp Real Techniques beauty sponge to blend and create a flawless complexion. Remembering to bring it down my neck.

I love this foundation, it creates such an amazing complexion and covers up all imperfections. It’s beautiful and dewy, add highlight and you’re basically looking like a diamond. It’s amazing for £10 and I couldn’t get over how lovely it sits on the face. I recommend for everybody to try this fantastic product.

Social media:

Twitter: _bbbethan

Instagram: _bbbbethan

With love, Beth x

One thought on “Review // Milani 2 in 1 Foundation

Leave a Reply

