November Favourites

November favourites time! This year has flown by, I can’t believe we’re already heading into December. Not that I’m complaining because I love Christmas. Throughout the month of November I’ve been loving a few little bits and I’m so happy to share them with you guys!

Let’s get all things beauty out of the way! Firstly, I purchased the newly released L.A Girl Foundation in fair. I already know I love the concealer and have purchased so many tubes of this over the years but I was slightly sceptical about this product. However, it surprised me and it’s fab. I’ve been really enjoying using this foundation and I can definitely see me repurchasing it. It sits beautifully on the face and it’s only £9! Super affordable and I just love the brand. I got mine from Beauty Bay.

I’ve also been loving these new Essence Blushes, I have one matte shade and one satin shade and oh my god, they’re excellent. I got these in Wilkinson for £1!! I definitely didn’t think these would be good at all, I assumed they wouldn’t have much pigment or be long wearing but they’re totally opposite. My favourite is the satin blush in satin love and they’re sooo pigmented and they blend beautifully. They have definitely encouraged me to try more from essence.

One beauty product i’m always looking for is a new face powder. I’m quite fussy when it comes to powders as I have dry patches and some powders stick to it. However, the Revlon Photoready Powder is fantastic. It literally makes you photo ready. I’ve been combining this powder and the L.A Girl foundation and they create such a beautiful dewy look. I only use a small amount as I’ve not been feeling the matte look but it’s so lovely and lightweight. It feels like i’m wearing nothing at all.

TEEN WOLF IS BACK!! During April/May 2016 I binge watched Teen Wolf seasons 1 – 5 in like 2 weeks, I was obsessed. Since I caught up to date I’ve been waiting for so long for the new season and just as I fell in love with the show and they decide to finish it on season 6. What a surprise, ugh. So for now I’ll appreciate the time I have left with the show and re-watch it when I need a little bit of Dylan O’Brian on my screen. It’s such a good show and admittedly it’s quite cheesy in bits but who doesn’t love a bit of cheese? I’m so happy it’s back and now I have something to be excited for on my Tuesday evenings.

Another show that has returned is I’m A Celebrity Get Me Out of Here, each year I wait for this show to come back mainly because it’s like a countdown to Christmas. I love the amusement of the show and the arguments simply make the winter nights more fun. What more could I want than to see random celebrities eat testicles and anus?

There you have it! These are the things I’ve been loving this month. What’s your November faves? 

Social media: 
Twitter: _bbbethan

Instagram: _bbbbethan 

With love, Beth x

Leave a Reply

