My Rainy Day Playlist.

Music doesn’t come so easy to me, I’m really fussy with the types of music that I listen to.  I’m not the biggest music fan and I honestly, prefer a book and silence. I really struggle to listen to music whilst I’m reading or working because it becomes a total distraction and all I want to do is dance. However, on those rainy day’s and I want to be lazy and relax, I’ll cuddle up with my iPod or have a bath and play these songs. I hope you enjoy.

 Jessie James Decker: Lights Out Low

Paramore: Ain’t It Fun

Josh Turner:  Your Man

All Time Low: Therapy

Passenger: Let Her Go

Green Day: Boulevard of Broken Dreams

City and Colour: The Girl

Gavin Degraw: I Don’t Wanna Be

The Fray: How to Save a Life

McFly: Star Girl

One Direction: History

George Ezra: Budapest

The Lumineers: Ho Hey

Kelly Clarkson: Piece By Piece

Rachel Platten: Fight Song

Sleeping With Sirens: November

Lukas Graham: Mama Said

Labrinth: Jealous

These are my ‘rainy days songs’ some of them are upbeat, others are soft and slow. It’s a variety of music that I find relaxing and comforting to me. Let me know your favourites!

In the meantime, take a look at my social media or take a look back at my other posts:

Instagram: _bbbbethan

Twitter: _bbbethan

with love, B x

Leave a Reply

