Bucket List.

For so long I have wanted to start a bucket list, there are so many things I’d like to do in my life and I have no idea where to start. I may not do them today, this month or this year but at some point in my life I will do them. My friend Karrie has begun her bucket list and I just thought that it was such a unique way to live your life. Also I find it so satisfying when I cross things off my lists and now I get to live my life crossing my accomplishments off. So here we are, the beginning of my bucket list.

  1. Pass my driving test.
  2. Travel abroad alone.
  3. Finish my degree.
  4. Visit L.A
  5. Own a pet of my own.
  6. Watch all of the Harry Potter film’s in a single day.
  7. Be a home owner.
  8. Spend Christmas/New Year in New York City.
  9. Start a blog.
  10. Go in a hot air balloon.
  11. Build my own library.
  12. Have a 24 hour party for my 24th birthday.
  13. Go on a safari.
  14. Learn a language.
  15. Learn how to Swim.

Here we go, the first 15 things on my bucket list. Eventually I’ll add more but for now these will do me just fine. Let me know whats on your bucket list in the comments below.

Check out my other social media:

Instagram: _bbbbethan

Twitter: _bbbethan

With love, Beth x

 

Leave a Reply

