The Birth

Welcome fellow humans! I’m Beth, I’m super happy you’ve made it to my corner. My area of the Internet that I can come to and ignore the real world. I’m a third year student ar Aberstwyth University and I’m not going to lie, I’m terrified of starting a blog. This is the most exciting yet nauseating thing I’ve ever done. I’ve not been feeling myself lately, so what better to get myself out of a funk than to try a new activity! 2016 has been an emotional year (actually 9 months, how is even September already?!) and by gosh am I ready to start something new. So here it is, my corner. Enjoy!

If this little area isn’t enough, I’m also available on other social media:

Instagram: _bbbbethan

Twitter: _bbbethan
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

With love,

B x

 

One thought on “The Birth

Leave a Reply

